Toiminnanjohtaja:

 

Vesa-Matti Vehkaperä, p.044-3569889 / 044-0605609, vmvehkapera(at)skploulu.net

Hallituskatu 23 as 12, 90100 OULU

Erotuomariasettelija:

Jari Hirvonen, p.0400-581464

 

Erotuomarikouluttaja:

Panu Saarela, panu.saarela(at)luukku.com

 

 

Hallitus:

 

Ari Kurttila, ari.kurttila(at)dnainternet.net  PJ

Mikko Salokannel, mikko.salokannel(at)dnainternet.net

Mikko Niiranen, mikko.niiranen(at)hotmail.com

Juha Kaijankoski, juha.kaijankoski(at)skploulu.net

Timo Kuusikko, timo.kuusikko(at)dnainternet.net

Jari Vikstedt,  jari.vikstedt(at)sanmina-sci.com  VPJ

Kari j Tapio, kari.j.tapio(at)luukku.com

 

1-Divisioona

Norsut Timo Sulkala, p.044-2625000, timo.sulkala(at)nosturiliikesulkala.fi

LiPS Jori Saaranen, p.045-6354338, jorsssi87(at)hotmail.com

SiiSi Juha Kaijankoski, p.040-5514457, juha.kaijankoski(at)efora.fi

RBA Ari Kurttila, p.044-3442246, ari.kurttila(at)dnainternet.net

Team Takini Ari Neuvonen, p.050-3652988, ari.neuvonen(at)dnainternet.net

Top-Team Jari Vikstedt, p.050-5617098, jari.vikstedt(at)sanmina-sci.com

Toppila United Mika Alatalo p.040-5101677, mika.alatalo(at)hotmail.com

Veltot Marko Hanhineva, p.040-5451373, marko_hanhineva(at)hotmail.com

NapaKP Pasi Mikkola, p.040-5868952, pasi.mikkola(at)santasport.fi

 

 

2-Divisioona

Bumerangi Tero Broström, p.044-3385502, terob@wippies.com

IiKP Kimmo Keltamäki, p.040-5013398, kimmokel(at)hotmail.com

Jääkonnat Jani Isoniemi, p.040-5322645, jani.isoniemi(at)pp.inet.fi

Kärpäset Heikki Karvonen, p.040-5235127, he.karvonen(at)gmail.com

RB Tigers  Heikki Kauppi, p.040-4136700, heikki.kauppi(at)gmail.com

RW-Team Mikko Pura, p.044-5831507, rw-teamry(at)gmail.com

Väpa Petteri Räihä, p.050-5751601, peteraiha(at)gmail.com

Kiitäjät Mikko Salokannel, p.050-5309002, mikko.salokannel(at)dnainternet.net

 

3-Divisioona

 

AC Susikädet Mikko Niiranen, p.040-4176799, mikko.niiranen(at)hotmail.com

Blacks Timo Kuusikko, p.040-3550727, timo.kuusikko(at)dnainternet.net

Jylypyt Teemu Karjalainen, p.040-5798483 , teemukar(at)gmail.com

LU Teijo Karjalainen, p.0400-581703, dr.aurelius(at)netti.fi

Spinnin Boys Veli-Pekka Etelä, p.040-5858106, veli-pekka.etela(at)kempele.fi

Ice Demons  Juha Kokko, p.040-7550998, juhakokko(at)dnainternet.net

RE-VI Kimmo Huurinainen, p.044-7346227, kimmo.huurinainen(at)suomi.net

Zero-Team Marko Pellikainen, p.050-5690732, marko.pellikainen(at)luukku.com

 


(at)  korvaa @ merkin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

p